Vous aimez schuh? Alors, inscrivez-vous et soyez le premier à connaitre nos offres! Promos, concours et plus encore...

Codes de réductions de 15%

How was it for you?

2.5 stars

The website was good, with most of the info I would require.

The delivery was the WORST! I live in Helsinki, Finland and UPS only has home deliveries or pick up packages at Vantaa which is not even really Helsinki as its considered another region. It's more expensive for anyone to go to Vantaa than the actual delivery cost.

Most of my internet shopping packages (from other sites) are sent through Posti which is the normal post office and then I can pick up the package at the most convenient post office close to my house.

I got to tell you than even if the site is good, I'll have either to think about better planning on my part as UPS also doesn't deliver packages after 16. Just keep it simple :)

César
May 2016

5.0 stars

best website ever im gonna buy other shoes here arrived in time

Meda
Mar 2015

4.5 stars

Brilliant!

Ryan James O'Callaghan-Locke
Jun 2014

5.0 stars

Nerius
Apr 2014

5.0 stars

I receive the good item but with the wrong size.
Nevertheless the service is very good and I receive the others items rapidly !!!!

Agnes
Apr 2014

5.0 stars

Shipping was very fast and safe. The shoes arrived packed nicely and perfectly fine. The website is very nice and ordering instructions are clear. I am happy to shop at your website again! :-)

Hanni Hilden
Mar 2014

5.0 stars

i'm super duper happy with schuh!! i'm from Portugal and i order my new balance on sunday, today it's thursday, and i could not be more happier, with the shoes and with the time that they arrived

Ana Patrícia Cordeiro
Mar 2014

5.0 stars

Very good price and service

Giuseppe
Jan 2014

5.0 stars

lidia maria aurioles ramos
Jan 2014

4.5 stars

anica
Jan 2014

5.0 stars

i cant wait to get my shoes. i love them, so i hope they will make a lot of miles with me.
p.s.: you are great, thanks! bye bye

polona
Oct 2013

5.0 stars

I just got the package, the tracking link was very helpful to me, I will definately use the site again to purchase and recommend it to others.

Codruta Florea
Sep 2013

5.0 stars

The best schuh website ever. Never ever buy schuhs from store. Thx

Sebastijan
Jul 2013

5.0 stars

Excellent transaction: reallly quick international shipping of first rate item + surprisingly competitive price

Marc
Jul 2013

5.0 stars

I made an online purchase with you and has been a great experience. The treatment of you has been excellent. Everything went perfect. Thank you very much.
Jordi

Jordi Bentue Alonso
Jun 2013

5.0 stars

a pleasant transaction!

Tsaklidou Anna
Apr 2013

5.0 stars

First time I ordered and the experience overall was excellent. I appreciated being informed at every step of the way regarding my order. The dispatch was prompt and the delivery swift and trouble free. I am surely to shop again. Kudos to Schuh!

Panagiotis Chountis
Apr 2013

5.0 stars

Everything worked more than perfect! Great shoes, fair international shipping rates, very good contact/service!!! Everytime again :-)

A.M.
Mar 2013

5.0 stars

Best website for shoes shopping! Love the service quality, the payment methods and the fast and cheap delivery to Portugal.

Lídia Monteiro
Feb 2013

5.0 stars

Good job on website layout and field filling - never used a more convenient site.

Arturas
Feb 2013

5.0 stars

Desi
Jan 2013

5.0 stars

Thank you Schuh - fastest international delivery ever (took two days rather than estimated 7), shoes are great too!

Katharina
Jan 2013

5.0 stars

Excellent customer service, had some questions, my email got answered within 2 hours, even though it was a Sunday.

Adam Sido
Jan 2013

5.0 stars

Very quick service! Completely satisfied with my purchase, item arrived safely and in good time. Excellent seller! Thank you!!

Ambra Castagnetta
Jan 2013

4.5 stars

Thank you very much for the product you sent me! I am very happy and excited with my new shoes and your amazing service. Thank you very much again!!!

Eleni Tsiouni
Nov 2012

5.0 stars

Excellent service! Extra Fast Delivery! Item as described. Thank You!

Anton Kovalev
Nov 2012

3.0 stars

Great website love the 360 degree view and the pics with legs in the boots, gives a great idea of fit and length etc....BUT
I had real problems trying to order these boots from my laptop both on www.schuh.co.uk and .eu
each time I selected the size I wanted and went from add to basket to pay on the pay screen it kept coming up that the basket was empty, I ended up ordering from my mobile...not as easy with tiny screen.
Final managed to get it done and now looking forward to my lovely winter boots!

Lindsey Yanes Green
Oct 2012

5.0 stars

Magda
Sep 2012

5.0 stars

100% satisfied.

Lesia
Sep 2012

5.0 stars

Yet again a perfect buy. Bought a fab pair of Vans boots as a bday gift for my wife and the whole experience was super as always. From the clear and user-friendly web that makes it easy to find the right type, model and size to the super quick delivery. Top quality from A to Z.

Magnus Nylander
Aug 2012
recently viewed